Social Security Agreement Between Sweden And India

* Third-country nationals (i.e. persons residing in a Member State but not having the nationality of an EU, EEA or Swiss country) are subject to EU rules on social security affiliation. The rules applicable to third-country nationals apply directly in all EU countries except Denmark and the United Kingdom. The three EEA countries, Iceland, Norway and Liechtenstein, as well as Switzerland, are not covered by the rules applicable to third-country nationals. This means that the conventions only apply to people who are not covered by EU rules on social security affiliation.

Our Brands